top of page

Terms of Sales
stay at the “Vert Paris” guest house

These general conditions of sale are intended for use in booking stays at the guest house "Vert Paris" at 15 rue Victor Hugo, 91210 Draveil. They constitute the booking contract between the owner, Sarah Bockelandt, and the customer for a stay at the guest house. These terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.

Acceptance of these terms and conditions of sale is deemed to have been acquired upon reservation.

Article 1 - Duration of stay : The customer rents one or more rooms for a fixed period and may not under any circumstances claim any right to remain in the premises.

Article 2 - Prices : The prices indicated on the www.vertparis.com website are the only contractual prices. They include all taxes (the owner is not subject to VAT, article 293 B of the CGI).

Article 3 - Validation of a reservation: Reservations can be made by e-mail vertparis91@gmail.com or by telephone (+33 6 24 60 65 10) directly with the owner. Unless otherwise agreed in writing by the owner, the reservation is considered firm only after receipt of a deposit cashed on receipt and deductible from the bill on your arrival. The deposit must be paid at the latest within 5 working days of the booking request and before the date of your stay. The amount of the deposit is 50% of the price of the stay or another amount agreed with the owner.

The deposit can be paid by bank transfer. Details will be given at the time of booking.

The owner will confirm the reservation by e-mail.

Booking implies acceptance of the present terms and conditions of sale.

Article 4 - Cancellation by the customer: All cancellations must be notified by e-mail to the owner vertparis91@gmail.com

- If the cancellation is made 14 calendar days or more before the start of the stay, the deposit will be returned to the customer.

- If the cancellation is made less than 14 calendar days before the start of the stay, the deposit is retained by the owner.

- If the customer does not show up before 7 p.m. on the scheduled start date, the owner reserves the right to dispose of the room(s) and/or refuse to accept customers. The deposit remains the property of the owner, who reserves the right to claim the balance of the price of the accommodation.

- In the event of a shortened stay, the price corresponding to the total cost of the accommodation is retained in full by the owner. Only additional services consumed will be due to the owners.

Article 5 - Cancellation by the owner: If, before the start of the stay, the owner cancels the holiday for reasons beyond her control, she must inform the customer as soon as possible using the contact details provided by the customer. The customer will be reimbursed for any sums paid without delay.

Article 6 - Arrival time: The customer must arrive on the day specified in the reservation and at the times mentioned below. Rooms are available from 5pm. The customer must give notice of arrival after 7pm. Unless otherwise agreed in writing by the owner before 7pm on the day of arrival, the owner reserves the right to refuse arrival after 9pm.

Article 7 - Check-out time: Rooms must be vacated by 11am or by 5pm on Sundays as part of the weekend package.

Article 8 - Payment of the balance : The balance of the stay must be paid on arrival. The balance can be paid in cash or by instant bank transfer. Consumption and additional services not foreseen will be paid at the end of the stay.

Article 9 - Tourist tax : The tourist tax is a local tax and is included in the price of the night's stay. It is collected by the owner on behalf of the commune and then paid to the Treasury.

Article 10 - Change of rooms: The owner reserves the right to change the room initially booked by the customer for a room of the same or greater capacity, without the customer being entitled to claim any compensation. In such a case, the cost of the reservation remains unchanged.

Article 11 - Capacity: Reservations are made for a specific number of people. If, on the day of arrival, the number of occupants exceeds this number, the owner has the right to refuse the extra persons. This refusal can in no way be considered as a modification or breach of contract on the owner's initiative, so that in the event of departure of a number of people greater than those refused, no refund can be considered. Children under 5 stay free of charge if they do not use the available bedding, but we ask that they be announced. For children over 5, an extra bed must be reserved.

Article 12 - Pets: Pets are not accepted. If, on the day of arrival, the customer is accompanied by one or more pets, the owner's refusal to accept pets and customers cannot be assimilated to a modification or breach of contract on the owner's initiative, so that in the event of the customer's departure, no reimbursement can be considered.

Article 13 - Art of living, use of the premises: All guests are asked to respect a certain art of living in order to guarantee the peace and quiet of the premises and the comfort of their guests.

  • Noise must be kept to a minimum at all times in the common areas and outside, in order to respect the neighbourhood.

  • "Vert Paris" is an entirely non-smoking area, inside and out. We also ask you to respect the neighbourhood by not littering the sidewalk (cigarette butts, wrappers, etc.).

  • Political or religious proselytizing is strictly forbidden, as is disrespectful behaviour towards the owner or customers.

  • Only registered guests are allowed in the rooms and garden, to the exclusion of friends, relatives or other visitors.

The customer agrees to respect the etiquette set out in the rooms and in these general terms and conditions of sale. The owner reserves the right to terminate the contract immediately in the event of non-compliance with the rules of good manners. Such termination shall not be deemed a modification or breach of contract on the part of the owner, and no refund shall be made.

Article 14 - Responsibility: Children staying at "Vert Paris" are the sole responsibility of their parents. The customer undertakes to return the rooms in perfect condition at the end of the stay and to declare, and assume financially, any damage for which he may be responsible. The customer must therefore check whether his main home insurance policy includes the holiday extension (vacation rental). The customer certifies that he/she is covered by a civil liability insurance policy covering his/her own liability and that of the persons accompanying him/her.

The photographs presented on our site are not contractual. Although every effort is made to ensure that the photographs, graphics and texts reproduced to illustrate the guest house give as accurate an idea as possible of the services offered, variations may occur between the time of booking and the day of the stay.

The owner cannot be held responsible for the non-execution or poor execution of the reservation in the event of force majeure, the fault of a third party, the fault of the customer, the unavailability of the Internet network, external intrusion or computer viruses.

Article 15 - Data protection: In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and rectify any data concerning you. The owner undertakes not to pass on the information you have provided to other companies or organizations.

bottom of page

top of page

Conditions générales de vente
de séjour à la maison d’hôtes « Vert Paris »

Ces conditions générales de vente sont destinées à l’usage de la réservation de séjours à la maison d’hôtes « Vert Paris » (chambres chez l'habitant) au 15 rue Victor Hugo, 91210 Draveil. Elles constituent le contrat de réservation entre la propriétaire, Sarah Bockelandt et le client d’un séjour à la maison d’hôtes. Les présentes conditions de vente sont modifiables à tout moment sans préavis.

 

L'acceptation de ces conditions générales de vente est réputée acquise dès la réservation.

 

Article 1 – Durée du séjour : Le client loue une ou plusieurs chambres pour une durée déterminée et ne pourra en aucune circonstance se prévaloir d’un quelconque droit au maintien dans les lieux.

 

Article 2 – Tarifs : Les prix indiqués sur le site internet www.vertparis.com sont les seuls tarifs contractuels. Ils s’entendent toutes taxes comprises (la propriétaire n’est pas assujetti à la TVA, article 293 B du CGI).

 

Article 3 – Validation d’une réservation : La réservation se fait par mail vertparis91@gmail.com ou par téléphone (+33 6 24 60 65 10) directement auprès de la propriétaire. Sauf autrement accepté par écrit par la propriétaire, la réservation est considérée ferme uniquement après réception d’arrhes encaissées dès réception et déductibles de la facture à votre arrivée. Les arrhes devront être versées au plus tard sous 5 jours ouvrés à dater de la demande de réservation et avant la date du séjour. Le montant des arrhes s’élèvent à 50% du prix du séjour ou un autre montant convenu avec la propriétaire.

Le paiement des arrhes peut s’effectuer par virement bancaire. Les coordonnées seront données lors de la réservation.

La propriétaire confirmera la réservation par mail.

La réservation implique l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente.

 

Article 4 – Annulation par le client : Toute annulation doit être notifiée par mail adressé à la propriétaire vertparis91@gmail.com

  • Si l’annulation intervient 14 jours calendaires ou plus avant le début du séjour, les arrhes seront restituées au client.

  • Si l’annulation intervient moins de 14 jours calendaires avant le début du séjour, les arrhes restent acquises à la propriétaire.

  • Si le client ne se manifeste pas avant 19 heures le jour prévu de début du séjour, la propriétaire se réserve le droit de disposer de la/des chambre(s) et/ou de refuser d'accueillir les clients. Les arrhes restent acquises à la propriétaire qui se réservent le droit de réclamer le solde du prix de l’hébergement.

  • En cas de séjour écourté, le prix correspondant au coût total de l’hébergement reste intégralement acquis à la propriétaire. Seules les prestations supplémentaires consommées seront dues aux propriétaires.

 

Article 5 – Annulation par la propriétaire : Lorsqu’avant le début du séjour, la propriétaire annule le séjour, pour des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté, elle doit en informer le client le plus rapidement possible en utilisant les coordonnées fournies par le client. Celui-ci sera remboursé des sommes versées sans délai.

 

Article 6 – Heure d’arrivée : Le client doit se présenter le jour précisé de la réservation et aux heures mentionnées ci-après. Les chambres sont disponibles à partir de 17h. Le client doit prévenir pour une arrivée après 19h. Sauf accord écrit de la propriétaire avant 19h le jour de l’arrivée, la propriétaire se réserve le droit de refuser une arrivée après 21h.

 

Article 7 – Heure de départ : Les chambres doivent être libérées pour 11h ou le dimanche pour 17h dans le cadre du forfait week-end.

 

Article 8 – Règlement du solde de l’hébergement : Le solde du séjour sera à régler à l’arrivée. Le paiement du solde peut s’effectuer en espèces ou par virement bancaire instantané. Les consommations et prestations supplémentaires non prévues seront payées en fin de séjour.

 

Article 9 – Taxe de séjour : La taxe de séjour est un impôt local et est incluse dans le prix de la nuitée. Elle est collectée par la propriétaire pour le compte de la commune et est reversée ensuite au Trésor Public.

 

Article 10 – Changement de chambres : Sans que le client ne puisse se prévaloir d'aucune indemnité, la propriétaire se réserve la possibilité de changer la chambre initialement réservée par le client par une chambre de même capacité ou de capacité supérieure. Dans un tel cas, le coût de la réservation reste inchangé.

 

Article 11 - Capacité : La réservation est établie pour un nombre précis de personnes. Si le jour d’arrivée, le nombre d’occupants est supérieur, la propriétaire est en droit de refuser les personnes supplémentaires. Ce refus ne peut en aucun cas être considéré comme une modification ou une rupture du contrat à l'initiative de la propriétaire, de sorte qu'en cas de départ d'un nombre de personnes supérieur à ceux refusés, aucun remboursement ne peut être envisagé. Les enfants de moins de 5 ans séjournent à titre gracieux s’ils n’utilisent pas la literie disponible, nous demandons toutefois qu’ils soient annoncés. Au-delà de 5 ans, un lit supplémentaire doit être réservé.

 

Article 12 - Les animaux de compagnie : Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés. Si le jour d'arrivée, le client se présente accompagné d'un ou plusieurs animaux, le refus d’accepter les animaux et les clients par la propriétaire ne peut être assimilé à une modification ou une rupture du contrat à l’initiative de la propriétaire de sorte qu’en cas de départ du client, aucun remboursement ne peut être envisagé.

 

Article 13 - Art de vivre, utilisation des lieux : Le respect d'un certain art de vivre est demandé à tous les clients pour garantir la quiétude du lieu et le confort de ses hôtes.

  • Le bruit doit être limité à toute heure dans les parties communes ainsi qu’à l’extérieur pour respecter le voisinage.

  • « Vert Paris » est un espace entièrement non-fumeur, intérieur et extérieur. Il est également demandé de respecter le voisinage en ne jetant pas de saletés sur le trottoir (mégots, emballages…).

  • Tout prosélytisme politique ou religieux est strictement interdit de même que les propos ou comportements irrespectueux envers la propriétaire ou les clients.

  • Seuls les clients enregistrés sont admis dans les chambres et le jardin à l’exclusion de leurs amis, parents ou autres visiteurs.

Le client s'engage à respecter les consignes de savoir-vivre figurant dans les chambres et dans les présentes conditions générales de vente. La propriétaire se réserve le droit de mettre immédiatement fin au contrat en cas de non-respect des règles de savoir-vivre. Cette rupture ne peut être assimilée à une modification ou une rupture du contrat à l’initiative de la propriétaire de sorte qu’aucun remboursement ne peut être envisagé.

Article 14 – Responsabilité : Les enfants évoluant au sein de « Vert Paris » sont sous l'unique responsabilité de leurs parents.

Le client s'engage à rendre les chambres en parfait état à la fin du séjour et à déclarer, et assumer financièrement, toute dégradation éventuelle dont il pourrait être responsable. Le client doit donc vérifier si son contrat d’habitation principale prévoit l’extension villégiature (location de vacances). Le client atteste être couvert par une assurance de responsabilité civile couvrant sa propre responsabilité et celle des personnes l’accompagnant.

Les photographies présentées sur notre site ne sont pas contractuelles. Même si tous les meilleurs efforts sont faits pour que les photographies, représentations graphiques et les textes reproduits pour illustrer la maison d’hôtes donnent un aperçu aussi exact que possible des prestations proposées, des variations peuvent intervenir entre le moment de la réservation et le jour du séjour.

La propriétaire ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de l'inexécution ou de la mauvaise exécution de la réservation en cas de force majeure, du fait du tiers, du fait du client, de l'indisponibilité du réseau internet, d’intrusion extérieure ou de virus informatiques.

 

Article 15 – Informatique et libertés : Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données vous concernant. La propriétaire s'engage à ne pas transmettre les informations que vous lui avez communiquées à d'autres sociétés ou organismes.

bottom of page